Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Sat, Dec 15 2018
9:00 AM
Tier Training  (additional info...)
Westland HS Rec Center
Sat, Jan 5 2019
9:00 AM
Sat Practice  (additional info...)
Westland HS Rec Center
Mon, Jan 7 2019
6:00 PM
Mon-Fri Practices Start  (additional info...)
Various Locations
Sat, Jan 12 2019
9:00 AM
Sat Practice  (additional info...)
Westland HS Rec Center
Sat, Jan 19 2019
9:00 AM
Sat Practice  (additional info...)
Westland HS Rec Center
Sat, Jan 26 2019
9:00 AM
Club Scrimmage Day  (additional info...)
Westland HS Rec Center
Upcoming Events


Tier Training
Saturday, December 15 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Westland HS Rec Center

Coaches will be communicating tier training times to their teams.

Schedule

Sat Practice
Saturday, January 5 2019 @ 9:00 AM

Westland HS Rec Center

Rec Center is located behind the High School Please ask your coach for specific times for your team

Schedule

Mon-Fri Practices Start
Monday, January 7 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Various Locations

Please contact your coach for specific times and locations for your team's practice. Reminder: If Southwestern City Schools are closed for weather, we do not have practice.

Schedule

Sat Practice
Saturday, January 12 2019 @ 9:00 AM

Westland HS Rec Center

Rec Center is located behind the High School Please ask your coach for specific times for your team

Schedule

Sat Practice
Saturday, January 19 2019 @ 9:00 AM

Westland HS Rec Center

Rec Center is located behind the High School Please ask your coach for specific times for your team

Schedule

Club Scrimmage Day
Saturday, January 26 2019 @ 9:00 AM

Westland HS Rec Center

Rec Center is located behind the High School. All players/coaches are require to be here the full time 9:00-2:00

Schedule